Angry? Take a pill.

 

I think it would be exciting if this woman went in a cage with Michele Tittler

Priscilla Levasseur I AM SICK OF BEING AN INDIAN! NO MORE FEATHERS INDIANS..I PROMISE…..NO MORE….IAM TRULY ASHAMED OF BEING A TREATY INDIAN…KISS YOUR CHIEFS ASS HOLES…AND TONGUE IT!

Priscilla Levasseur

Priscilla Levasseur FUCK YOU EBB AND FLOW FIRST NATION!

Priscilla Levasseur

Priscilla Levasseur ROT AND DIE ON THE BULLSHIT RESERVE

Priscilla Levasseur

Priscilla Levasseur I AM ASHAMED THAT I GREW UP THERE!

Leave a Reply

